EHT story from Laurie Webb on Vimeo.

If you have ever suffered from insomnia, you know how debilitating it can be. It affects every area of your life. You are tired all of the time, anxious, grumpy, immunity is low, patience is thin, and you are consumed with thoughts of sleep.

Yet, when it’s time to go to sleep, either you can’t fall asleep or you can’t stay asleep. You count the hours all night knowing you must get up in the morning and adult! You get up and repeat…every day.

I repeated that cycle every night for over four years! Ask me how productive I was? Or how friendly, outgoing, or fun I was? Not very!

I searched and researched to try to find an answer. I tried every natural product that I could find that appeared safe. I tried a few OTC remedies. All to no avail! I refused to go the route of prescription sleep meds. I am a nurse and hear the stories on a daily basis of the side effects of sleep meds! No thank you!

So I prayed for relief – sometimes begging God to just let me sleep one night! I prayed for anything that would remedy this terrible malady we call insomnia!

(This is where the story needs a little background info. At the end of September 2014 I joined an anti-aging company called Nerium International. We have patented products for anti-aging of the skin that are extraordinary! I love the products and company and decided I needed a retirement plan to get out of nursing so I joined this company.) A new product was going to be announced at our National Conference and we had all speculated on what it could be. So when they announced the new product was a Brain Health Supplement, the wind was let out of my sails! A supplement! I like supplements and have tried all sorts of supplements, usually with no benefit after a lengthy go of it. So to say I wasn’t excited is putting it mildly!

But as they were discussing the many benefits of EHT: focus, clarity, recall, memory, increased energy stores, better immunity, increased cognitive function, and overall brain health – and oh, by the way, it greatly improves your sleep, also – my attention was grabbed! Hmmm… If there is any possibility it could improve my sleep I’m in! I decided that I didn’t care if I benefitted in any of the other ways except better sleep. If it helped my sleep issues, I would be a lifelong user of EHT! So I cautiously, without a lot of hope it would help, began taking EHT. One week – nothing. Three weeks – nothing.  Six weeks – nothing! Eight weeks – nothing!  Then suddenly, right past the 60 day mark, I slept all night one night. I awoke very surprised but doubtful that that would happen again. So that night – fell asleep and slept all night!  That continued for a couple of weeks before I would tell a soul! I continued taking it and every night I have slept all night since that day!  I can’t tell you how much more energy I have! How much better I feel! How much happier and friendlier…  WOW! I forgot how nice it was to feel rested!

To say EHT has been a lifesaver for me is no exaggeration! EHT has given me my life back! I have definitely enjoyed some of the other benefits – increased focus, recall, and energy but the one I care most about is that I no longer have insomnia! I am a happy customer of EHT and will not stop taking this supplement! This is one product I truly believe in! And as a nurse, I see the implications of how many people EHT can help! That excites me! I can see the changes that can happen with using a product of this caliber.

If you have any questions, message me or go to my website www.LLWebb.Nerium.com and check it out. I would be happy to discuss all of the wonderful benefits of continual use of EHT!

Thank you for reading my story!

